), (Questa carta viene anche sempre considerata come "Leggendario Drago Critias". Yu-Gi-Oh! Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. 이 카드의 카드명은 룰 상 "전설의 용 크리티우스"로도 취급한다. ), (Este card deve ser sempre considerado como "Dragão Lendário Critias".). The Fang of Critias | Deck and Rulings | YuGiOh! (Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Critias". The Fang of Critias (Duel Links) - Yugipedia - Yu-Gi-Oh! *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. This page was last edited on 19 June 2019, at 23:56. "크리티우스의 이빨"은 1, Les Dragons de Légende : La Série Complète, Dragones de Leyenda: Las Series Completas. ). Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted. Duel Links This page was last edited on 11 September 2020, at 12:41. This article is about the card. Send 1 Trap from your hand or field to the GY, that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Fang of Critias" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. Send 1 Trap from your hand or field to the GY, that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Fang of Critias" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. For the character, see, https://yugipedia.com/index.php?title=The_Fang_of_Critias&oldid=4549546, (Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Critias". Collectors Pack: Duelist of Destiny Version, https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/The_Fang_of_Critias?oldid=4326720, (This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Critias". https://yugipedia.com/index.php?title=The_Fang_of_Critias_(Duel_Links)&oldid=4115083, このカードのカード名はルール上「伝説の竜 クリティウス」としても扱う。「クリティウスの牙」は1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。①:「クリティウスの牙」の効果でのみ特殊召喚できる融合モンスターカードに記された罠カード1枚を自分の手札・フィールドから墓地へ送る(そのカードがフィールドにセットされている場合、めくって確認する)。その後、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。. ), (Questa carta viene anche sempre considerata come "Leggendario Drago Critias". This article is about the card. ), (Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Legendärer Drache Critias“ behandelt. For the character, see, *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. (Esta carta también se trata siempre como "Dragón Legendario Critias"). If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord! Send 1 Trap from your hand or field to the GY, that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Fang of Critias" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. Community content is available under. (This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Critias". Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. The Fang of Critias [ Spell / Normal ] (This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Critias".) You can only activate 1 "The Fang of Critias" per turn. ... Duel Links "The Fang of Critias" pages. wiki Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. (Esta carta también se trata siempre como "Dragón Legendario Critias"). )Send 1 Trap from your hand or field to the GY, that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Fang of Critias" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. The Fang of Critias (Duel Links) )Send 1 Trap Card from your hand or field to the Graveyard, that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Fang of Critias" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. You can only activate 1 "The Fang of Critias" per turn. ), (Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Legendärer Drache Critias“ behandelt. ), (Este card deve ser sempre considerado como "Dragão Lendário Critias".). 이 카드의 카드명은 룰 상 "전설의 용 크리티우스"로도 취급한다. (This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Critias". "크리티우스의 이빨"은 1. You can only activate 1 "The Fang of Critias" per turn.